Modern Dentistry: Reviews

Dental Reviews from Modern Dentistry Patients.

Open Direction

1997 Ocean Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, 11230

Make an Appointment

General, Workers' Compensation or No-Fault Cases

Contact Us

Send Your Questions

Reviews From Our Happy Patients

Don’t just take our word for it! Watch the testimonial below from one of our many satisfied customers:

Modern Dentistry

1997 Ocean Avenue, Brooklyn

4.5 72 reviews

  • Avatar Tanya Mycak ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    It was my first time coming to this office and as someone who absolutely hates the dentist my experience was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!My co worker referred me to this clinic and had marvelous things to say about them and I now understand why.From … More my check-in to my procedure everyone was friendly and made me feel so welcomed and any home.
    Dr. Vrataric is amazing.
    Thank you again guys.
    Coming back next week,can’t wait already!!!!!!
  • Avatar Dennis Playz ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My first experience at Modern Dentistry was great.Maya hugienist was awesome!!
    She was very friendly and did a great job at the cleaning.The dentist and rest of the stuff were very knowledgeable.Will be back for my next cleaning .
  • Avatar Olga Sapeghina ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    If you are searching for a great dentist,look no further .Clean,modern,bright office.Everyone wears a smile.Dr Vrataric is great!!!!! Everyone on the stuff is so nice,professional front desk,they make you feel very comfortable,it’s a … More positive experience.
  • Avatar Joseph Lai ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very professional and trustworthy establishment. Have gotten both teeth cleaning and fillings here and have always been taken care of with utmost care and respect. Convenient location.
  • Avatar Ooo Brow ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I’ve been coming to modern dentistry for years now, and I always feel like I’m in a place of love. They treat you like family and the are very professional with the work they provide. I have had implants done along with minor work and … More I’m satisfied every time.I travel from Manhattan all the way here just for the service.
  • Avatar Raheem Hill ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I loved the work done by these dentist, they are nice, caring, and they really know what they are doing. You will not make a mistake going to this dentist.
  • Avatar Mers NY ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    had a pleasant experience at Modern Dentistry. Your hygienist Ruzana was very professional and thorough. Cant wait to come back in few months for professional cleaning.
  • Avatar Evgeniy Galustyants ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I like the atmosphere in the office: everybody are busy and straight to the point. I have been there for several times, most of which I did not have to wait for too long on line, except it can be busy on weekends, so plan your visit ahead … More of time.The doctors and hygienists are very friendly and pay detailed attention to the patient's concerns and possible threats.Overall the services are professional and solutions are high tech. I have never had to pay out of my pocket with my MetLife dental insurance.
  • Avatar Arthur Berman ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have been Dr Bernstein patient for over 25 years & have benefitted greatly from his expertise. On my most recent visit for dental hygiene , Rosanna did a great job.
  • Avatar Natalya Levina ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Modern Dentistry is a professional office, very accommodating staff, always pleasant. Love the doctor, all family are the patients here.

From Simple Procedures to complex Surgeries

With best facilities and Professional Dentists, you are in safe hands

0 +
Years of Successful Dental Practice
0 %
Satisfaction Guarantee
0 +
Happy Patients Weekly

Complete Dental Care On Your Schedule

icon04 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Highly Trained Dental Teams
icon03 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Advance Treatment
icon02 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Guaranteed Results
icon01 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Modern Tech & Equipment

We Love To See You Smile

FREE Lifetime Bleaching Program