Modern Dentistry: Reviews

Dental Reviews from Modern Dentistry Patients.

Open Direction

1997 Ocean Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, 11230

Make an Appointment

General, Workers' Compensation or No-Fault Cases

Contact Us

Send Your Questions

Reviews From Our Happy Patients

Don’t just take our word for it! Watch the testimonial below from one of our many satisfied customers:

Modern Dentistry

1997 Ocean Avenue, Brooklyn

4.5 72 reviews

  • Avatar Tanya Mycak ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    It was my first time coming to this office and as someone who absolutely hates the dentist my experience was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!My co worker referred me to this clinic and had marvelous things to say about them and I now understand why.From … More my check-in to my procedure everyone was friendly and made me feel so welcomed and any home.
    Dr. Vrataric is amazing.
    Thank you again guys.
    Coming back next week,can’t wait already!!!!!!
  • Avatar Ooo Brow ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I’ve been coming to modern dentistry for years now, and I always feel like I’m in a place of love. They treat you like family and the are very professional with the work they provide. I have had implants done along with minor work and … More I’m satisfied every time.I travel from Manhattan all the way here just for the service.
  • Avatar Dennis Playz ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My first experience at Modern Dentistry was great.Maya hugienist was awesome!!
    She was very friendly and did a great job at the cleaning.The dentist and rest of the stuff were very knowledgeable.Will be back for my next cleaning .
  • Avatar Joseph Lai ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very professional and trustworthy establishment. Have gotten both teeth cleaning and fillings here and have always been taken care of with utmost care and respect. Convenient location.
  • Avatar Olga Sapeghina ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    If you are searching for a great dentist,look no further .Clean,modern,bright office.Everyone wears a smile.Dr Vrataric is great!!!!! Everyone on the stuff is so nice,professional front desk,they make you feel very comfortable,it’s a … More positive experience.
  • Avatar Bernadette Riley ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Modern Dentistry was recommended by a co-worker two years ago, since then I have going there. From the staff in the front to the hygienist to the dentist, I have been treated with nothing but respect and pleasantness. There's always … More a smile on their faces. I've enjoyed going there and will recommend anyone who needs a great dentist with staff to match.
  • Avatar Adelaida Guerrero ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I rate Modern Dentistry stars. Doctor Bernstein is superb. I had 2 fractured molars, and was ready to have them remove Dr. Bernstein was able to save them. The office is clean and the staff is very professional.
  • Avatar Nagorniy Victoria ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Sofia Vrataric is absolutely a perfectionist, which means … More that my teeth now look the best they've ever looked. Her team is nothing but kind and thorough. I highly recommend them.Doctor is an excellent dentist.She took the time to explain every procedure she was doing,was very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr.Vrataric to everyone. She is the best dentist I have ever had.
  • Avatar Zach Adams ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Professional and kind. Short wait time, friendly staff, professional and kind hygenist and dentist. I will recommend to my friends. Can’t wait to come back for my next checkup.
  • Avatar Alla Katz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am very happy with the services I received. Everyone is very professional and dedicated to what they do. The dentists are very experienced and can resolve pretty much any issue. The office is very clean. Definitely recommending this dental … More office.

From Simple Procedures to complex Surgeries

With best facilities and Professional Dentists, you are in safe hands

0 +
Years of Successful Dental Practice
0 %
Satisfaction Guarantee
0 +
Happy Patients Weekly

Complete Dental Care On Your Schedule

icon04 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Highly Trained Dental Teams
icon03 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Advance Treatment
icon02 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Guaranteed Results
icon01 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Modern Tech & Equipment

We Love To See You Smile

FREE Lifetime Bleaching Program