Modern Dentistry: Reviews

Dental Reviews from Modern Dentistry Patients.

Open Direction

1997 Ocean Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, 11230

Make an Appointment

General, Workers' Compensation or No-Fault Cases

Contact Us

Send Your Questions

Reviews From Our Happy Patients

Don’t just take our word for it! Watch the testimonial below from one of our many satisfied customers:

Modern Dentistry: #1 Workers' Comp & No-Fault Dentist in Brooklyn

1997 Ocean Avenue, Brooklyn

4.5 78 reviews

  • Avatar Marilyn Horan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very thorough cleaning! Nothing like it !
  • Avatar Eugene Wolfson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent Dentists, very friendly hygienists and office employees. If using insurance, make sure to double check it is covered first.
  • Avatar Maryann Facey ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I've been a patient for at least 4years. I hate the thought of going to the dentist. I was referred by Modern Dentistry wonderful Periodontist, I would need a deep cleaning. I was extremely terrified and notice. I am extremely sensitive … More and the thought of hearing a drill makes me cringe! I needed two appts (each section of my mouth needed to be done in two parts). The hygentist was THEE BEST!!! He informed me before hand the drill noise I will experience, but he will be gentle as possible and anesthesia will be need (omg). Both appts was handle with care and really smooth. No pain just pressure. I had my earphones on during both appts just to block out the drilling noise. There hygentisist is the BEST!!! HE DESERVES 20 STARS!!!! DON'T HESITATE MAKE YOUR APPT!!. Thank you Modern Dentistry! There staff is very pleasant and the office is extremely cleaned and well sanitized.
  • Avatar Roman Muchka ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thanks for the service. Great work and kind staff
  • Avatar Daria Phomenko ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Just started to visit this office 3 months ago,my friends recommended it to me and I’m really happy with that.Doctor is very skillful and attentive to her patients.She save me the tooth that no other dentist could save. Also, hygienist … More in this office is just amazing! He know how to take care about patients!
    Highly recommend this office to everyone!Feel safe and cozy there!
  • Avatar Dennis Playz ★★★★★ a year ago
    My first experience at Modern Dentistry was great.Maya hugienist was awesome!!
    She was very friendly and did a great job at the cleaning.The dentist and rest of the stuff were very knowledgeable.Will be back for my next cleaning .
  • Avatar Tanya Mycak ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was my first time coming to this office and as someone who absolutely hates the dentist my experience was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!My co worker referred me to this clinic and had marvelous things to say about them and I now understand why.From … More my check-in to my procedure everyone was friendly and made me feel so welcomed and any home.
    Dr. Vrataric is amazing.
    Thank you again guys.
    Coming back next week,can’t wait already!!!!!!
  • Avatar Olga Sapeghina ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you are searching for a great dentist,look no further .Clean,modern,bright office.Everyone wears a smile.Dr Vrataric is great!!!!! Everyone on the stuff is so nice,professional front desk,they make you feel very comfortable,it’s a … More positive experience.
  • Avatar Lys Cavalier ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you for the great experience always, keep up the good work guys I recommended you to a few people.
  • Avatar Ooo Brow ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been coming to modern dentistry for years now, and I always feel like I’m in a place of love. They treat you like family and the are very professional with the work they provide. I have had implants done along with minor work and … More I’m satisfied every time.I travel from Manhattan all the way here just for the service.

From Simple Procedures to complex Surgeries

With best facilities and Professional Dentists, you are in safe hands

0 +
Years of Successful Dental Practice
0 %
Satisfaction Guarantee
0 +
Happy Patients Weekly

Complete Dental Care On Your Schedule

icon04 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Highly Trained Dental Teams
icon03 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Advance Treatment
icon02 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Guaranteed Results
icon01 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Modern Tech & Equipment

We Love To See You Smile

FREE Lifetime Bleaching Program