Modern Dentistry: Reviews

Dental Reviews from Modern Dentistry Patients.

Open Direction

1997 Ocean Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, 11230

Make an Appointment

General, Workers' Compensation or No-Fault Cases

Contact Us

Send Your Questions

Reviews From Our Happy Patients

Don’t just take our word for it! Watch the testimonial below from one of our many satisfied customers:

Modern Dentistry: #1 Workers' Comp & No-Fault Dentist in Brooklyn

1997 Ocean Avenue, Brooklyn

4.5 72 reviews

  • Avatar Dennis Playz ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My first experience at Modern Dentistry was great.Maya hugienist was awesome!!
    She was very friendly and did a great job at the cleaning.The dentist and rest of the stuff were very knowledgeable.Will be back for my next cleaning .
  • Avatar Tanya Mycak ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was my first time coming to this office and as someone who absolutely hates the dentist my experience was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!My co worker referred me to this clinic and had marvelous things to say about them and I now understand why.From … More my check-in to my procedure everyone was friendly and made me feel so welcomed and any home.
    Dr. Vrataric is amazing.
    Thank you again guys.
    Coming back next week,can’t wait already!!!!!!
  • Avatar Olga Sapeghina ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you are searching for a great dentist,look no further .Clean,modern,bright office.Everyone wears a smile.Dr Vrataric is great!!!!! Everyone on the stuff is so nice,professional front desk,they make you feel very comfortable,it’s a … More positive experience.
  • Avatar Lys Cavalier ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you for the great experience always, keep up the good work guys I recommended you to a few people.
  • Avatar Ooo Brow ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been coming to modern dentistry for years now, and I always feel like I’m in a place of love. They treat you like family and the are very professional with the work they provide. I have had implants done along with minor work and … More I’m satisfied every time.I travel from Manhattan all the way here just for the service.
  • Avatar Joseph Lai ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional and trustworthy establishment. Have gotten both teeth cleaning and fillings here and have always been taken care of with utmost care and respect. Convenient location.
  • Avatar Diana G. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I went there for a root canal and they were very professional. The wait time wasn’t long. The place is nice and clean. Great service.
  • Avatar Mitchell Luterman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A few years back, I needed a dentist in an emergency and Modern Dentistry was there for me when my other dentist wasn't. But even more than that, I had the good fortune to receive the expert care of Dr. Daniel Bernstein, who is perhaps … More one of the smartest dentists in Brooklyn. He really cares about your teeth, not just your money. His office walls are filled with all the accolades he has achieved during his career and are a testament to his continual learning process; it's amazing to see it. You can tell he is much more than just another dentist. Also, the staff here is very relaxed and friendly, puts you at ease, and I can finally say it's a pleasure to go to the dentist.
  • Avatar Nagorniy Victoria ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Sofia Vrataric is absolutely a perfectionist, which means … More that my teeth now look the best they've ever looked. Her team is nothing but kind and thorough. I highly recommend them.Doctor is an excellent dentist.She took the time to explain every procedure she was doing,was very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr.Vrataric to everyone. She is the best dentist I have ever had.
  • Avatar Zach Adams ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Professional and kind. Short wait time, friendly staff, professional and kind hygenist and dentist. I will recommend to my friends. Can’t wait to come back for my next checkup.

From Simple Procedures to complex Surgeries

With best facilities and Professional Dentists, you are in safe hands

0 +
Years of Successful Dental Practice
0 %
Satisfaction Guarantee
0 +
Happy Patients Weekly

Complete Dental Care On Your Schedule

icon04 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Highly Trained Dental Teams
icon03 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Advance Treatment
icon02 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Guaranteed Results
icon01 free img Modern Dentistry — #1 Professional Dentists in Brooklyn ModernDentistry: Reviews
Modern Tech & Equipment

We Love To See You Smile

FREE Lifetime Bleaching Program